Today is my BIRFDAY!!! Yay! I love my life. Just spending time with my friends(Drawing will be up soon) and my cats! :D Also some updates I'm trying to find a good animation program so I can animate Shaz and friends! ;DDD. Also... BIG NEWS one of my friends DEZO the Dragon will be attempting to draw dragons! I will share pics with you on the website! It would be great if you could show him support! >.<
Mason
11/25/2013 04:49:09 am

hi shaz the cat! its frenzzo the cat here. i cant wait to be on your website.i just got news that dezo the dragon is not coming :( but at least i will be joining. : ) :) :)

Reply
11/26/2013 10:24:10 am

Awesome Mason! Hope you enjoy your time :D

Reply
frenzzo the cat
11/27/2013 05:53:02 am

cant wait to see u shaz the cat! (p.s. i cant wait to sabotage your brother :P :) )

12/3/2013 10:17:36 am

WHAT?!!>SFMsdfsdofnsdfnzindnsfjkfgdffgsdgjnksjgbjklsssssklsdbdfgbklsdgbsdkbgsdflgjsdfgblsdfgbksdflgdg

Reply
frenzzo
12/14/2013 04:27:44 am

what the pineapples?! just kidding bro!! :{ :{ :{ :{ cool down?!:)

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    I'm Shaz!

    Hi! ;) I'm shaz and I love cats! There so soft and cute! Since I loved to draw plus my love for cats.... Why not draw cats?!